TBR: eARC Edition

Ok so I have a TBR list that is getting out of control and I am going to make myself accountable by posting all of my immediate TBRs titles which will also be upcoming reviews over the next few weeks.Firstly I should say that I have always read physically books and then when I started my blog I thought “hey, I need to branch out if places like Netgalley are nice enough to provide e-copies, I’m damn well gonna take them”!

So this is how I’ve ended up with so many TBR, because I have over 30 titles on my Netgalley shelf and who knows how many on my actually shelves.

The idea was that I was going to read and review my eARC BEFORE or on the day of publication. I slipped behind with a couple but I’m making myself a schedule and I’m sticking to it!

Here are my TBR titles:

The Butterfly Garden by Dot Hutchinson – this came out 1st June which I know I’ve missed but I’ve only just been given this title so I’m going to read and review it ASAP. It sounds great too!

Into The Light by Aleatha Romig – again this is already out, 14th June, but I will read and review soon because I really like the sound of it.

Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner – out 28th June (originally out 25th February). This seems right up my street and I might be cutting it fine to make it for publication day but I’m gonna try!

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware – out 30th June

My Girl by Jack Jordan – out 4th July

The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter – out 14th July

Throw Away Girls by Jennifer Vaughn – out 15th July

The rest of my eARCs are for publication after July so I’ll update on them in my next TBR post.

I do also have some physical books that I am super excited to read such as Crown of Midnight, ACOMAF and some others so if I can fit them in, I will try!


Daayla

Bloglovin’TwitterInstagramFacebookPinterest

13 thoughts on “TBR: eARC Edition

    • It was through Netgalley but I believe it was a wishlist one that was randomly granted. First one I’ve had that way but I don’t think it has much to do with user profile so don’t be too disappointed – it was just luck!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. NetGalley is amazing but so dangerous at the same time! I went and got a little carried away with the requesting and boom! I got approved for a lot more than I can usually handle. I totally understand being overwhelmed by so many books. Good luck!

    Like

  2. I am so jealous! I requested The woman in cabin 10 and got a long email basically turning me down lol. My Girl is on my TBR too and Missing, Presumed does seem really interesting. Happy reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

