ARC August 2016 ~ Read.Sleep.Repeat

Do you get really excited when you receive ARCs? Did you underestimate the amount of ARCs you’d be given? Do you now have a real or digital bookshelf overflowing with ARCs?

Yeah me too. While getting ARCs is great and let’s be honest, one of the best perks of being a book blogger, they do start to multiply somehow and then you get further and further behind. I currently only have 1 physical ARC but I do have over 50 titles on Netgalley still to be reviewed (eek!) so when I saw this challenge, I knew I had to sign up!

Head on over to Read.Sleep.Repeat for more details and to sign up yourself but basically it’s a challenge for August where you set yourself a goal of reading a certain amount of your ARCs. There are prizes too!img_7515So, I’m going to dig out my bullet journal (yes I started one after spending hours drooling over awesome spreads in other peoples, only to never pick it up again after) and I’m going to make a list of all my ARCs, which ones I want to get through for this challenge and then I’ll come back here and update this post.

See you soon!

Daayla

Bloglovin’TwitterInstagramFacebookPinterest

2 thoughts on “ARC August 2016 ~ Read.Sleep.Repeat

Leave a Reply

